Apr 102015
 

ResortQuest Real Estate has announced the latest real estate activity in the Bethany Beach area for the week of March 28- April 3.

New Listings

39534 Wilson Walk, Bethany Beach- 4BR, 2.5BA

55122 Estate Way, Sea Colony Way- 4BR, 3.5BA

33707 Canal Drive, Waterside- 4BR, 4.5BA

New Prices

511 Island, Sea Colony East- now $524,900

8408 Racquet Lane, Sea Colony West- now $268,000

Under Contract

51023 Southwinds Ct., Sea Colony West- listed by Bill Hand

6101 Brighton Run, Sea Colony West- listed by Bill Hand

3103 Round Robin, Sea Colony West-sold by Brendan Crotty

Settled Properties

313A Holly Ct., BethanyBeach- listed by LauraHufford for $400,000

109 Dover House Road, Bethany Beach- sold by Gail Phelan for $314,900

611 Farragut, Sea Colony East- listed by Ann Baker for $560,250

644 Tingle Avenue, Bethany Beach- listed by Robert Kauffman for $420,000

 Posted by at 11:18 am
Mar 312015
 

ResortQuest Real Estate has announced the latest real estate activity in the Bethany Beach area for the week of March 20- 26.

New Listings

Price Reductions

Under Contract

Settled

 

 Posted by at 2:54 pm
Mar 312015
 

The summer season isn’t complete without a trip to the Freeman Stage in West Fenwick, De! Just today, March 31, they announced their entertainment schedule for the 2015 season.

The outdoor stage will feature 54 events including 16 national recording artists and children’s events.

Some of the highlights include:

  • Friday, June 19- Mid Atlantic Symphony Orchestra
  • Saturday, June 27- Rosanne Cash: The River & The Thread in Concert
  • Monday, June 29- Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Thursday, July 2- The Beach Boys
  • Wednesday, July 8- Melissa Etheridge & Blondie
  • Friday, July 24- Heart
  • Saturday, July 25- Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
  • Wednesday, July 29- Indigo Girls
  • Tuesday, August 4- Colbie Caillat & Christina Perri
  • Thursday, August 13- An Evening with Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
  • Friday, August 28- Rusted Root
  • Saturday, August 29- Judy Carmichael Trio
  • Thursday, September 3- First State Ballet Theatre
  • Friday, September 11- Aaron Tippin

 

View the entire schedule here!